Webinar: Cryogenic flow chemistry made easy

The Skid concept for pilot plant scale

Date: 17 March 2020

Time: 15:00 (GMT), 16.00 (CET), 10.00 (ET), 7.00 (PT)

Presenters:

Dr. Raf Reintjens (InnoSyn) and Dr. Edgar Steffin (De Dietrich Process Systems)